Valmentajat

Minitytöt:

Helmiina Jokila

helmiina.jokila@gmail.com

040-1691824

.......................................................................................................................................................

C-tytöt:

Jekaterina Stranberg-Virkkunen

katjake4@hotmail.com

046-6210633

.......................................................................................................................................................

Naiset:

Ville Vesa

ville.v.vesa@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

0400-288737

.......................................................................................................................................................

Mikropojat:

Mikko Mäkinen

oskarinoksa@gmail.com

044-2993181

.......................................................................................................................................................

Minipojat:

Tatu Koivu

koivu.tatu@gmail.com

045-6328138

.......................................................................................................................................................

C-pojat

Reijo Haulisto

reijo.haulisto@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

045-6312473

.......................................................................................................................................................

B-pojat:

Klaus Kanervala

klaus.kanervala@hotmail.fi

040-5937742

.......................................................................................................................................................

Miehet I: 

Jukka Ahokas

jukka@ahokas.com

040-5826724

.......................................................................................................................................................

Ukkopekat:

Jari Hiitola

jari.hiitola@gmail.com

045-8820656